Where’s my team of carpenters?!

I am all ready to paint today, so I am going to keep this post brief.  I was thinking this morning about the show Trading Spaces.  What I wouldn’t give to have a team of carpenters outside working on all new furniture and shelving for me right now.  Hehe.  Oh and a designer out there buying up all the things that will pull the room together.  Then I would REALLY be done on Monday!  Sigh, it’s good to day dream.  Have a good day everyone!

How fun is this painting by Carole Johnson?! You can find it here: Ready to Paint, by Carole Johnson.

Leave a Reply

