Beautiful Blogger Award!

I won an award last night!  Just when I get exhausted and overwhelmed, Danielle over at Enchanted By Books makes my day and nominates me for this wonderful award. Thank you Danielle, I really needed that!

The Beautiful Blogger Award:

  • Thank the person who gave you the award
  • Paste the award on your blog
  • Link the person who nominated you for the award
  • Nominate 7 bloggers or less
  • Post links to the 7 blogs you nominated

Now I get to pass along the good cheer to a few other bloggers as well!

1.) Enchanted By Books, I am probably not suppose to pass it back to the person that gave it me but this is about promoting other blogs, SO if you’re into books, check out her lovely blog.

2.) Wingin’ It Crafts, Nicole is a good friend of mine and makes the most beautiful cards, check it out.

3.) Lady Gouda, awesome recipes with incredible photos.  This blog makes me so hungry when I am looking through it.

4.)My Boyfriend’s Apartment, always fun to read.  Also she’s great at finding some really fun Etsy items.

5.) All That Make’s You…, very funny stories about raising 3 little boys.  Certainly gives you a different perspective on motherhood.

6.) Jeeze, Julia!, another Etsy seller all about vintage, fashion, and Portland, ME that is.

7.) Salad-in-a-Jar, recipes with a Southern flair and beautiful photos of food that make you salivate.  Also wonderful in-depth instructions on how to make your own greek yogurt.  Yum!

I loved getting this opportunity to plug the blogs I follow, even if I don’t comment on them too often.  Enjoy!

6 thoughts on “Beautiful Blogger Award!

  1. What a beautiful AWARD!!!!!!! for a Beautiful Blogger! I agree you should have won!
    I can hardly wait to check out the other blogs as they sound awesome! Once again Congrats Mrs. Pea. ✰ ❤

  2. Thank you for the suggestions. I am currently dying reading All that makes you… That would be my life with 3 boys.

Leave a Reply

